2020 Election

Election Candidates


 
The following is a list of announced candidates who have filed for the November 2020 Municipal Election as of May 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM.

Mayor:


Zach Feldman           Withdrawn
325 S. 16 Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
305.542.7333
itzhack@bellsouth.net

Matthew Devin Guzio
2200 S. Ocean Drive, Apt. 107
Hollywood, FL 33019
973.368.5578
MDGuzio@gmail.com 

Joshua Levy
3709 S. Longfellow Circle
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.536.7120
Levy1993@bellsouth.net

Jay A. Schorr
1418 Jefferson Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.922.2928
makethenews@bellsouth.net 

 


District 2:

 


Linda Hill Anderson
2334 Farragut Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.309.0151
LMarieAnderson57@gmail.com



Mitch Anton
1900 Van Buren Street, Apt. 502
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.646.3639
scpanther3@aol.com 

Peter D. Hernandez
2639 Monroe Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.247.7136
Peter@PeterForHollywood.com   
   
   

District 4:


Richard S. Blattner
3501 Keyser Avenue #40
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.558.0175
Dick@DickBlattner.com  

Adam David Gruber
3920 Hyde Park Circle
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.881.6212
AdamGruber18@gmail.com

Guy C. Silla
3894 Meadow Lane
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.937.5335
gsilla17@gmail.com

  
   

District 6:

  

  

Jack Anthony Izzo
4109 Jackson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
305.505.8099
JackIzzo@ymail.com

Linda Pane Sherwood
5300 Washington Street, D104
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.966.4482
Linda4Hollywood@aol.com